About Us

ULI Toronto is a non-profit real estate and land development organization supported by over 1600 public and private sector members.

Our mission is to promote leadership in the responsible use of land to create sustainable and thriving communities.

We provide our members with independent forums for discussion and debate about city building issues and best practices.

About Us

WE CHALLENGE

ULI Toronto curates opportunities for our members to be challenged and provide forums for discussions and debate around difficult city building issues and the responsible use of land.

WE EDUCATE

ULI Toronto organizes and curates more than 50 events and programs annually including panels, tours, workshops, city exchanges, networking events and symposiums. Our programming is conceived through the lenses of mobility, technology and placemaking.

WE CONNECT

As one of the largest district councils and part of a global network with over 40,000 members, ULI Toronto brings together industry leaders and emerging leaders from across the region and around the world to share their experiences and insight.

WE INSPIRE

ULI Toronto inspires local communities and the next generation of city builders through research, mentorship programs, leadership training and high school programs.

WE CELEBRATE

ULI Toronto celebrates the achievements of their members and the Greater Toronto Horseshoe Area into order to elevate Toronto’s global presence and influence in around the world. We host local social and networking events to foster professional collaboration as well as friendships.

Join Us

 

For more information please call (647) 258-0017 or email toronto@uli.org

ULI Toronto Staff

richard-bw-small
Richard Joy
Executive Director
richard.joy@uli.org
LinkedIn
alex-bwsmall
Alexandra Rybak
Director
alexandra.rybak@uli.org
erin-bw-small
Erin Carroll
Associate
erin.carroll@uli.org
lauren-bw-small
Lauren Rodgers
Program & Events Coordinator
lauren.rodgers@uli.org
LinkedIn

Jen Sapkowski
Marketing & Communications Assistant
jen.sapkowski@uli.org