Management Committee

The Management Committee serves as the local leadership for ULI Toronto and is made up of a diverse group of leading real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a stronger ULI presence in the Greater Toronto Region.

Committee participation is by invitation only.

Management Committee

 


Chair
Jennifer Keesmaat
CEO
Creative Housing Society
647-293-7836
jkeesmaat@rogers.com
LinkedIn

Vice-Chair, Chair Mission Advancement 
Hillary Marshall

Vice President, Stakeholder Relations & Communications
GTAA
416-776-3343
Hillary.Marshall@gtaa.com
LinkedIn

Vice Chair
Michelle Ackerman
Consultant, Infrastructure Development
Kilmer Group
416-814-4464
mackerman@kilmerinfrastructure.com
LinkedIn
toombstrevor_tax-profile-pic_1
Treasurer
Trevor Toombs
Partner
PwC LLP
905-418-3446
trevor.d.toombs@ca.pwc.com
LinkedIn

Past Chair
Derek Goring
Vice President, Development
First Gulf
dgoring@firstgulf.com
LinkedIn

Outreach Co-Chair
Robert Fiorino 
National Lead, Business Development
DIALOG
416.623.1084
rfiorino@dialogdesign.ca
LinkedIn
 salima_rawjibw
Outreach Co-Chair
Salima Rawji
Vice President Development
Toronto Realty Agency
416 981 3889
srawji@buildtoronto.ca 
LinkedIn

Sponsorship Co-Chair
Lisa Chandler
Vice President, Development
Oxford Property Group
416-995-6481
lchandler@oxfordpropertiesgroup.com
LinkedIn
paulmorassuttibwsq
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Paul Morassutti
EVP & Executive Managing Director, Valuation & Advisory Services
CBRE Canada
416-495-6235
paul.morassutti@cbre.com
LinkedIn
leisk_s-bw
Program Co-Chair
Signe Leisk
Partner
Cassles Brock
416-869-5411
sleisk@casselsbrock.com
LinkedIn

Program Co-Chair
Josie Lee
Senior Advisor, Advisory Services
Colliers Project Leaders
647-203-6523
josie.lee@colliersprojectleaders.com
LinkedIn

Membership Co-Chair
Anne Benedetti 
Partner, Goodmans LLP
416-597-5929
abenedetti@goodmans.ca
LinkedIn

Membership Co-Chair
Yvonne Yeung
Senior Planner, Urban Design
City of Markham
905-477-7000 Ext. 2780
yyeung@markham.ca
LinkedIn
megdavis_bw
Women’s Leadership Initiative
Meg Davis
Chief Development Officer
Waterfront Toronto
416-214-1344
MDavis@waterfrontoronto.ca
LinkedIn

Women’s Leadership Initiative
Robyn Brown
Associate, Senior Land Use Planner/Land Economist
IBI Group
416-596-1930
robyn.brown@IBIGroup.com
LinkedIn
 
ULI Connect Co-Chair
Christine Chea
Development Planner
Graywood Developments
416-599-1930 Ext. 238
cchea@graywoodgroup.com
LinkedIn
 ara-photo1-2
ULI Connect Co-Chair
Ara Mamourian
Broker and Partner
Property.ca
416-434-1511
ara@property.ca
LinkedIn
Riva-F_BW
Communications Co-Chair
Riva Finkelstein
Senior Account Director
Kg&a
riva@kga-inc.com
LinkedIn
jeanhy-shim-bw
Communications Co-Chair
Jeanhy Shim
President
Housing Lab Toronto
jshim@housinglabtoronto.com
LinkedIn