Contact Us

30 St. Patrick St. 5th Floor
Toronto ON M5T 3A3
(647) 258-0017
toronto@uli.org

Contact Us

richard-bw-small
Richard Joy
Executive Director
richard.joy@uli.org
LinkedIn
alex-bwsmall
Alexandra Rybak
Director
alexandra.rybak@uli.org
erin-bw-small
Erin Carroll
Associate
erin.carroll@uli.org
lauren-bw-small
Lauren Rodgers
Program & Events Coordinator
lauren.rodgers@uli.org
LinkedIn

Jen Sapkowski
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jen.sapkowski@uli.org

Event Registration and Membership Support
P: 1.800.321.5011
E: customerservice@uli.org

Toronto Office:

30 St. Patrick Street, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5T 3A3

P: (647) 258-0017
E: toronto@uli.org