ULI Toronto: Meet the Chief Planners 2023


2023-03-28T17:30:00 - 2023-03-28T20:30:00

Choose Your Calendar


    Arcadian Court 401 Bay St. 8th Floor Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y4 CANADA
    9th Annual Meet the Chief Planners Dinner
    Join us on March 28th for ULI Toronto’s 9th annual regional dinner for the professional land use community celebrating the synergies between the private and public sectors.
    We invite you to an evening with senior municipal and provincial planning and development officials of the Toronto Region. Attendees will enjoy a cocktail receiption, dinner, and a special keynote speaker.
    5:30 – 6:30 pm: Networking Cocktail Reception
    6:45 – 6:50 pm: Welcoming + Introductions
    6:50 – 7:20 pm: Keynote Address
    7:20 – 7:45 pm: Dinner
    7:45 – 8:25 pm: Panel
    8:25 – 8:30 pm: Closing Remarks
    Artscape - Kelly Rintoul
    City of Barrie - Michelle Banfield
    City of Brampton - Steve Ganesh
    City of Brampton - Henrik Zbogar
    City of Burlington - Heather MacDonald
    City of Guelph - Krista Walkey
    City of Hamilton - Steve Robichaud
     City of Kitchener - Garett Stevenson
    City of Markham - Arvin Prasad
    City of Mississauga - Hugh Lynch 
    City of Pickering - Catherine Rose
    City of St.Catharines - Tami Kitay
     City of Toronto - Carly Bowman
     City of Toronto - Barbara Gray 
    City of Toronto - Kyle Knoeck
    City of Toronto - Michael Mizzi
     City of Toronto - David Sit
    City of Toronto - Alex Teixeria
    City of Toronto - Christian Ventresca
    City of Vaughan - Christina Bruce  
    CreateTO - Carlo Bonanni
    CreateTO - Vic Gupta 
    Credit Valley Conservation - Quentin Hanchard 
    County of Simcoe - Nathan Westendorp 
    Infrastructure Ontario - Heather Grey Wolf
     Infrastructure Canada - Julie Insley 
    Metrolinx - Michael Norton
    Metrolinx - Karla Avis-Birch
    Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing - Kate Manson-Smith
    Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing - Sean Fraser
    Municipality of Clarington - Carlos Salazar
    Region of Niagara - Michelle Sergi
    Region of Durham - Brian Bridgeman
    Region of Durham - Gary Muller
    Region of Peel - Tara Buonpensiero
    Toronto Community Housing Corporation - Jessica Hawes
    Town of Ajax - Stev Andis
    Town of Caledon - Antonietta Minichillo
    Town of Innisfil - Brandon Corriea
    Town of Milton - Jill Hogan
    Town of Oakville - Gabe Charles
    Town of Richmond Hill - Kelvin Kwan
    Town of Uxbridge - Kyle Rainbow
    Toronto and Region Conservation Authority - John Mackenzie 
    Waterfront Toronto - Meg Davis
    Waterfront Toronto - Chris Glasiek
    York Region - Paul Freeman  
    York Region Rapid Transit Corporation -  Brian Shifman
    More Chief Planners to be added