13521938_903213059787717_713483209151053809_n
Toni
Rob&Derek
DanielV2

Management Committee

The Management Committee serves as the local leadership for ULI Toronto and is made up of a diverse group of leading real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a stronger ULI presence in the Greater Toronto Region.

Committee participation is by invitation only.

Management Committee

Derek
Chair
Derek Goring
Vice President, Development
First Gulf Development
416-773-7094
dgoring@firstgulf.com 
LinkedIn
EWestV2
Vice-Chair
Emma West
Partner
Bousfields Inc.
416-947-9744
ewest@bousfields.ca 
LinkedIn
kingnadiabw
Nadia King
PwC LLP
Treasurer
416-218-1496
nadia.king@ca.pwc.com
LinkedIn
RobPhoto-newV2
Rob Spanier
Live Work Learn Play
Past Chair
416-597-2405 Ext. 101
rob@lwlp.com
LinkedIn
sutherland_michael_bw-small
Michael Sutherland 
Hatch
Outreach Co-Chair
416-707-4022
michael.sutherland@hatch.com
LinkedIn
 salima_rawjibw
Salima Rawji
Build Toronto
Outreach Co-Chair
416 981 3889
srawji@buildtoronto.ca 
LinkedIn
Jason BW2
Jason Lester
Dream
Outreach Co-Chair
416-365-3535
jlester@dream.ca
LinkedIn
leisk_s-bw

Signe Leisk
Cassles Brock
Program Co-Chair
416-869-5411
sleisk@casselsbrock.com
LinkedIn

ryan_arup
Ryan Falconer
Arup Canada
Program Co-Chair
416-515-0915
ryan.falconer@arup.com
LinkedIn
TonyMedeiros
Antonio Medeiros
Dream
Membership Co-Chair
416-856-3170
tmedeiros@dream.ca
LinkedIn
Daniel
Daniel Byrne
Main and Main
Membership Co-Chair
416.530.2438 ext 205
daniel@mainandmain.ca
LinkedIn
megdavis_bw
Meg Davis
Waterfront Toronto
Women’s Leadership Initiative
416-214-1344
MDavis@waterfrontoronto.ca
 4-Ornella-Richichi2-200x200BW
Ornella Richichi
SmartREIT
Women’s Leadership Initiative
905-326-6400
orichichi@smartreit.com 

LinkedIn
 michellenewbw
Michelle Ackerman
Kilmer Group (Consultant)
ULI Connect Co-Chair
416-814-4464
mackerman@dundeekilmer.com
LinkedIn
 ara-photo1-2
Ara Mamourian
Spring Realty
ULI Connect Co-Chair
416-434-1511
ara@springrealty.com
LinkedIn
 Riva-F_BW
Riva Finkelstein
Audax Architecture
Communications Co-Chair
416-862-8403 Ext. 327
rfinkelstein@audax.ca
LinkedIn                                    
         jeanhy-shim-bw
        Jeanhy Shim
        Schulich School of Business
        Communications Co-Chair
        416-736-2100
       JShim@schulich.yorku.ca
LinkedIn