13521938_903213059787717_713483209151053809_n
Toni
Rob&Derek
DanielV2

Management Committee

The Management Committee serves as the local leadership for ULI Toronto and is made up of a diverse group of leading real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a stronger ULI presence in the Greater Toronto Region.

Committee participation is by invitation only.

Management Committee

Derek
Chair
Derek Goring
Vice President, Development
First Gulf Development
416-773-7094
dgoring@firstgulf.com 
LinkedIn
EWestV2
Vice-Chair
Emma West
Partner
Bousfields Inc.
416-947-9744
ewest@bousfields.ca 
LinkedIn
toombstrevor_tax-profile-pic_1
Treasurer
Trevor Toombs
Senior Tax Manager
PwC LLP
905-418-3446
trevor.d.toombs@ca.pwc.com
LinkedIn
RobPhoto-newV2
Past Chair
Rob Spanier
Partner & Principal
Live Work Learn Play
416-597-2405 Ext. 101
rob@lwlp.com
LinkedIn
sutherland_michael_bw-small
Outreach Co-Chair
Michael Sutherland 
Director, Urban Solutions
Hatch
416-707-4022
michael.sutherland@hatch.com
LinkedIn
 salima_rawjibw
Outreach Co-Chair
Salima Rawji
Vice President Development
Build Toronto
416 981 3889
srawji@buildtoronto.ca 
LinkedIn
Jason BW2
Outreach Co-Chair
Jason Lester
Vice Chair, Development
Dream
416-365-3535
jlester@dream.ca
LinkedIn
paulmorassuttibwsq
Sponsorship Chair
Paul Morassutti
EVP & Executive Managing Director, Valuation & Advisory Services
CBRE Canada
416-495-6235
paul.morassutti@cbre.com
LinkedIn
leisk_s-bw
Program Co-Chair
Signe Leisk
Partner
Cassles Brock
416-869-5411
sleisk@casselsbrock.com
LinkedIn
ryan_arup
Program Co-Chair
Ryan Falconer
Integrated Planning Leader
Arup Canada
416-515-0915
ryan.falconer@arup.com
LinkedIn
TonyMedeiros
Membership Co-Chair
Antonio Medeiros
Director Development
Dream
416-856-3170
tmedeiros@dream.ca
LinkedIn
Daniel
Membership Co-Chair
Daniel Byrne
Vice President, Development
Main and Main
416.530.2438 ext 205
daniel@mainandmain.ca
LinkedIn
megdavis_bw
Women’s Leadership Initiative
Meg Davis
Chief Development Officer
Waterfront Toronto
416-214-1344
MDavis@waterfrontoronto.ca
LinkedIn
 4-Ornella-Richichi2-200x200BW
Women’s Leadership Initiative
Ornella Richichi
Executive Vice President
SmartREIT
905-326-6400
orichichi@smartreit.com 

LinkedIn
 michellenewbw
ULI Connect Co-Chair
Michelle Ackerman
Consultant
Kilmer Group
416-814-4464
mackerman@dundeekilmer.com
LinkedIn
 ara-photo1-2
ULI Connect Co-Chair
Ara Mamourian
Broker of Record
Spring Realty
416-434-1511
ara@springrealty.com
LinkedIn
Riva-F_BW
Communications Co-Chair
Riva Finkelstein
Senior Account Director
Kg&a
riva@kga-inc.com
LinkedIn
jeanhy-shim-bw
Communications Co-Chair
Jeanhy Shim
President
Housing Lab Toronto
jshim@housinglabtoronto.com
LinkedIn