Management Committee

The Management Committee serves as the local leadership for ULI Toronto and is made up of a diverse group of leading real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a stronger ULI presence in the Greater Toronto Region.

Committee participation is by invitation only.

Management Committee

Derek
Chair
Derek Goring
Vice President, Development
First Gulf Development
416-773-7094
dgoring@firstgulf.com 
LinkedIn
EWestV2
Vice-Chair
Emma West
Partner
Bousfields Inc.
416-947-9744
ewest@bousfields.ca 
LinkedIn
toombstrevor_tax-profile-pic_1
Treasurer
Trevor Toombs
Senior Tax Manager
PwC LLP
905-418-3446
trevor.d.toombs@ca.pwc.com
LinkedIn
RobPhoto-newV2
Past Chair
Rob Spanier
Partner & Principal
Live Work Learn Play
416-597-2405 Ext. 101
rob@lwlp.com
LinkedIn
sutherland_michael_bw-small
Outreach Co-Chair
Michael Sutherland 
Director, Urban Solutions
Hatch
416-707-4022
michael.sutherland@hatch.com
LinkedIn
 salima_rawjibw
Outreach Co-Chair
Salima Rawji
Vice President Development
Build Toronto
416 981 3889
srawji@buildtoronto.ca 
LinkedIn
Jason BW2
Outreach Co-Chair
Jason Lester
Vice Chair, Development
Dream
416-365-3535
jlester@dream.ca
LinkedIn
paulmorassuttibwsq
Sponsorship Chair
Paul Morassutti
EVP & Executive Managing Director, Valuation & Advisory Services
CBRE Canada
416-495-6235
paul.morassutti@cbre.com
LinkedIn
leisk_s-bw
Program Co-Chair
Signe Leisk
Partner
Cassles Brock
416-869-5411
sleisk@casselsbrock.com
LinkedIn

Program Co-Chair
Josie Lee
Senior Advisor, Advisory Services
Colliers Project Leaders
647-203-6523
josie.lee@colliersprojectleaders.com
LinkedIn
TonyMedeiros
Membership Co-Chair
Antonio Medeiros
Vice President, Development
Dream
416-856-3170
tmedeiros@dream.ca
LinkedIn

Membership Co-Chair
Yvonne Yeung
Senior Planner, Urban Design
City of Markham
905-477-7000 Ext. 2780
yyeung@markham.ca
LinkedIn
megdavis_bw
Women’s Leadership Initiative
Meg Davis
Chief Development Officer
Waterfront Toronto
416-214-1344
MDavis@waterfrontoronto.ca
LinkedIn
4-Ornella-Richichi2-200x200BW
Women’s Leadership Initiative
Ornella Richichi
Executive Vice President
SmartREIT
905-326-6400
orichichi@smartreit.com
LinkedIn
 
ULI Connect Co-Chair
Christine Chea
Development Planner
Graywood Developments
416-599-1930 Ext. 238
cchea@graywoodgroup.com
LinkedIn
 ara-photo1-2
ULI Connect Co-Chair
Ara Mamourian
Broker of Record
Spring Realty
416-434-1511
ara@springrealty.com
LinkedIn
Riva-F_BW
Communications Co-Chair
Riva Finkelstein
Senior Account Director
Kg&a
riva@kga-inc.com
LinkedIn
jeanhy-shim-bw
Communications Co-Chair
Jeanhy Shim
President
Housing Lab Toronto
jshim@housinglabtoronto.com
LinkedIn