Contact Us

ULI TORONTO
26 Duncan St. 5th Floor
Toronto ON M5V 2B9
(647) 258-0017
toronto@uli.org

Contact Us

richard-bw-small
Richard Joy
Executive Director
416-645-2338
richard.joy@uli.org
LinkedIn
alex-bwsmall
Alexandra Rybak
District Council Director
647-258-0017
alexandra.rybak@uli.org
erin-bw-small
Erin Carroll
Associate
erin.carroll@uli.org
lauren-bw-small
Lauren Rodgers
Program & Events Coordinator
416-645-2335
lauren.rodgers@uli.org
LinkedIn

Jen Sapkowski
Marketing & Communications Assistant
jen.sapkowski@uli.org

Event Registration Support
P: 1.800.321.5011
E: customerservice@uli.org